Go back

FT journalists honoured at the State Street Institutional Press Awards

Two Financial Times journalists have been honoured by the 2012 State Street Institutional Press Awards, which recognise “outstanding performance in institutional financial services reporting.

Pauline Skypala, deputy markets editor , scooped the journalist of the year award in the pensions issues category (nationals). Steve Johnson, fund management report, took home the new journalist of the new title (nationals).

The FTfm team were also awarded in the ‘Outstanding Contribution to Institutional Journalism’ category.

Back to top