Media contacts

This page contains Financial Times (FT) contact information for journalists and other media professionals.

Readers with an enquiry

Please email reader.enquiries@ft.com

Media and communications professionals

Identify the correct person from the following sections:

If you can’t find an appropriate contact for your query, call the FT switchboard on +44 (0) 20 7873 3000.

Press releases

If you’re sending a press release to the FT newspaper or FT.com, either:

  • call the switchboard on +44 (0) 20 7873 3000 and ask to speak to the news desk
  • send an email to main.news@ft.com

Back to top

Forward features

View details of FT special reports and forward features

Back to top

Letters to the editor

All letters to the editor should be sent to letters.editor@ft.com or to:

The Editor
Financial Times
1 Southwark Bridge
London
SE1 9HL

Back to top

Media enquiries

If you want to contact an FT journalist, please call the switchboard on +44 (0) 20 7873 3000 and ask to be put through.

If you are a journalist and have a question about the FT or its companies, contact the relevant person from the following list.

UK, Europe and Asia

Kristina Eriksson
Head of Media Relations
T: +44 (0)20 7873 4961
E: kristina.eriksson@ft.com
Twitter: @kgeriksson

US

Andrew Green
Senior Communications Manager
T: (+852) 2905 5517
E: andrew.green@ft.com
Twitter: @mrajgreen

Back to top

Product placement requests

Kristina Eriksson
Head of Media Relations
T: +44 (0)20 7873 4961
E: kristina.eriksson@ft.com
Twitter: @kgeriksson

Back to top

Media partnership requests

UK and Europe

Claudia Turner
Global Brand and B2B Marketing Director
T: +44 (0)20 7775 6304
E: claudia.turner@ft.com

Harriet Mallinson
Senior Communications Manager
T: +44 (0)20 7873 3882
E: harriet.mallinson@ft.com

US

Ryann Gastwirth
Head of Communications in the Americas and Events
T: (+1) 917 551 5094
E: ryann.gastwirth@ft.com
Twitter: @ryanngastwirth

Back to top

Interview requests

If you would like to interview an FT journalist on TV or radio, contact the relevant person from the following list.

UK, Europe and Asia

Jenny Cusack
T: +44 (0)20 7873 4920
E: jenny.cusack@ft.com

US

Andrew Green
Senior Communications Manager
T: (+1) 917 551 5093
E: andrew.green@ft.com
Twitter: @mrajgreen

Back to top

Conferences

Find out more about the FT’s global conferences and events.

Back to top

Speaker requests

To request an FT journalist or executive to speak at a conference, seminar or event, contact:

Anne Loizeaux
Communications Assistant
T: +1 917 551 5203
E: anne.loizeaux@ft.com

Back to top