The State Street Institutional Press Awards recognise outstanding performance in institutional financial services reporting. FT winners in 2010 are:

  • Kate Burgess – Journalist of the Year Pension Issues category
  • John Authers – Journalist of the Year Investment category


FT History Timeline

125 years of FT history

How To Spend It

Website of worldly pleasures